Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

The Big Foot and Little Foot series by Ellen Potter free download 2023

0 1,264

The Big Foot and Little Foot series by Ellen Potter PDF free download [update: 2023]

The Big Foot and Little Foot series by Ellen Potter, Felicita Sala

includes 05 books:

  • Book One: Big Foot and Little Foot
  • Book Two: The Monster Detector
  • Book Three: The Squatchicorns
  • Book Four: The Bog Beast
  • Book Five: The Gremlin’s Shoes

A Junior Library Guild Selection
New York Public Library’s Children’s Books: 100 Books for Reading and Sharing

1 Preview the series

Hugo is a young Sasquatch who longs for adventure. Boone is young boy who longs to see a Sasquatch. When their worlds collide, they become the unlikeliest pair of best friends.

At the Academy for Curious Squidges, Hugo learns all manner of Sneaking—after all, the most important part of being a Sasquatch is staying hidden from humans. But Hugo dreams of roaming free in the Big Wide World rather than staying cooped up in caves. When he has an unexpected run-in with a young human boy, Hugo seizes the opportunity for a grand adventure. Soon, the two team up to search high and low for mythical beasts, like Ogopogos and Snoot-Nosed Gints. Through discovering these new creatures, together, Big Foot and Little Foot explore the ins and outs of each other’s very different worlds but learn that, deep down, maybe they’re not so different after all.

2 Download the book The Big Foot and Little Foot series by Ellen Potter PDF

No# Title Download
1 Big Foot and Little Foot  Link to download
2 The Monster Detector  Link to download
3 The Squatchicorns Mirror 1
4 The Bog Beast updating..
5 The Gremlin’s Shoes updating..

Source: POL education

  • Design
Leave A Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More